Rugby World Cup 2015 compare fixtures schedule

——————————————————————————————-

OLYMPIC STADIUM, LONDON. Capacity: 54,000.
Wed Sep 23 France v Europe 2 (Pool D)
Thu Sep 24 New Zealand v Africa 1 (Pool C)
Sun Oct 4 Ireland v Italy (Pool D)
Wed Oct 7 South Africa v Americas 2 (Pool B)
Fri Oct 30 Bronze Final

——————————————————————————————-

MILLENNIUM STADIUM, CARDIFF. Capacity: 74,154.
Sat Sep 19 Ireland v Americas 1 (Pool D)
Sun Sep 20 Wales v Play-Off Winner (Pool A)
Wed Sep 23 Australia v Oceania 1 (Pool A)
Thu Oct 1 Wales v Oceania 1 (Pool A)
Fri Oct 2 New Zealand v Europe 1 (Pool C)
Sun Oct 11 France v Ireland (Pool D)
Sat Oct 17 Quarter-Final 1 (Winner Pool C v Runner-Up Pool D)
Sun Oct 18 Quarter-Final 3 (Winner Pool D v Runner-Up Pool C)

——————————————————————————————-

WEMBLEY STADIUM, LONDON. Capacity: 90,256.
Sun Sep 20 New Zealand v Argentina (Pool C)
Sun Sep 27 Ireland v Europe 2 (Pool D)

——————————————————————————————-

MANCHESTER CITY STADIUM, MANCHESTER. Capacity: 47,800.
Sat Oct 10 England v Play-Off Winner (Pool A)

——————————————————————————————-

BRIGHTON COMMUNITY STADIUM, BRIGHTON. Capacity: 30,750.
Sat Sep 19 South Africa v Asia 1 (Pool B)
Sun Sep 20 Samoa v Americas 2 (Pool B)

——————————————————————————————-

ELLAND ROAD, LEEDS. Capacity: 37,914.
Sat Sep 26 Italy v Americas 1 (Pool D)
Sun Sep 27 Scotland v Americas 2 (Pool B)

——————————————————————————————-

KINGSHOLM STADIUM, GLOUCESTER. Capacity: 16,115.
Sat Sep 19 Tonga v Europe 1 (Pool C)
Wed Sep 23 Scotland v Asia 1 (Pool B)
Fri Sep 25 Argentina v Europe 1 (Pool C)
Sun Oct 11 Americas 2 v Asia 1 (Pool B)

——————————————————————————————-

LEICESTER CITY STADIUM, LEICESTER. Capacity: 32,312.
Sun Oct 4 Argentina v Tonga (Pool C)
Tue Oct 6 Americas 1 v Europe 2 (Pool D)
Sun Oct 11 Argentina v Africa 1 (Pool C)

——————————————————————————————-

SANDY PARK, EXETER. Capacity: 12,300.
Tue Sep 29 Tonga v Africa 1 (Pool C)
Wed Oct 7 Africa 1 v Europe 1 (Pool C)
Sun Oct 11 Italy v Europe 2 (Pool D)

——————————————————————————————-

ST JAMES’ PARK, NEWCASTLE. Capacity: 52,409.
Sat Oct 3 South Africa v Scotland (Pool B)
Fri Oct 9 New Zealand v Tonga (Pool C)
Sat Oct 10 Samoa v Scotland (Pool B)

——————————————————————————————-

STADIUMMK, MILTON KEYNES. Capacity: 30,717.
Thu Oct 1 France v Americas 1 (Pool D)
Sat Oct 3 Samoa v Asia 1 (Pool B)
Tue Oct 6 Oceania 1 v Play-Off Winner (Pool A)

——————————————————————————————-

VILLA PARK, BIRMINGHAM. Capacity: 42,785.
Sat Sep 26 South Africa v Samoa (Pool B)
Sun Sep 27 Australia v Play-Off Winner (Pool A).

How
to request for Rugby World Cup 2015 tickets

Rugby
World Cup tickets: Everything we need to know

– RWC: Nine games to request for in a ballot
How
to kick a sheet touts

Rugby
World Cup 2015 venues

Cyber
criminals plotting to steal tickets launch

Will
Greenwood: RWC 2015 is once-in-a-lifetime for fans

Article source: http://www.telegraph.co.uk/sport/rugbyunion/rugby-world-cup/10032812/Rugby-World-Cup-2015-match-fixtures-schedule.html

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.